Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Melissa Domingo

I found my yoga practice in 2009, and 6 months later decided to go to yoga training. I received my Bikram Yoga certification in 2010, and I my yin yoga certification in 2015. I am also currently enrolled in the College of Ayurveda, which is the sister science of yoga. I look forward to continuing to grow with my practice, studying the knowledge behind yoga and Ayurveda, and sharing this knowledge along the way.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Jan 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Feb 03 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Feb 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Feb 17 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Feb 24 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Mar 03 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Mar 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Mar 17 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Mar 24 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Mar 31 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Apr 07 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Apr 14 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Apr 21 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun Apr 28 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun May 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun May 12 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo
  • Sun May 19 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Domingo