Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Wed Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karen Wilkinson
  • Mon Oct 01 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Oct 08 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Oct 15 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Oct 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Oct 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Nov 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Nov 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Nov 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Nov 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Dec 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Dec 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Dec 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Dec 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Dec 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp
  • Mon Jan 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Taylor Sharp