Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Karen Wilkinson

Karen is a devout yogi. Since her first vinyasa class in 2011 and teacher training the following year, she's found unlimited joy and healing through this ancient practice. She's playful, grounded, and brings a gentle, sweet touch to her classes. She's lived in Sacramento since 2009 and has found home here, on her mat and in her skin.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Sarah Sensenbach
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kacie Ouimet
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karen Wilkinson
  • Sat Jan 26 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Mon Jan 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Sarah Sensenbach
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kacie Ouimet
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karen Wilkinson
  • Sat Feb 02 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Karen Wilkinson
  • Mon Feb 04 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Sarah Sensenbach
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kacie Ouimet
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karen Wilkinson