Bikram Yoga


This class is taught by:

Tamara Guiliford

Many years ago, I turned to yoga for relief from horrible back pain. Over the years the benefits of practicing have enriched my life way beyond physical healing. As a busy mother of three boys, I take any chance I can get to be in the yoga room. Being in the hot room, it feels like a safe space to ground myself and come out a better version of myself. It is my deep belief that we as humans need to carve out time to care for ourselves so that we can better care for those we love. Teaching yoga is something I feel so blessed to be able to do!

Julie Havelock

I attended my first Bikram yoga class to stretch out and give therapy to my sore muscles and back pain. I immediately became hooked. I had never experienced a total body workout that gave me so much energy and such a complete sense of well-being. I became convinced this style of yoga was the key to superior health and wellness. An unanticipated but important bonus was how much this yoga was helping my sleep, moods, blood pressure, stress level, cholesterol levels, and countless other things I couldn’t see or feel. Through all my trials and tribulations, yoga has always been a source of solace for me. My goal is to bring the healing of yoga to anyone who wants to be part of our community. I hope you find Purely Hot Yoga to be a friendly and supportive place. I hope you discover the healing, sense of peace and well-being that so many others have found through this practice.

Yoga

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Tamara Guiliford
  • Wed Oct 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Oct 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Oct 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Oct 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Oct 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Nov 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Nov 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Nov 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Nov 28 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock
  • Wed Dec 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Julie Havelock